x

Industrial
residues

The material and energetic utilization of by-products and residual products from industrial processes play a crucial role regarding the “zero emission strategy”. Substances can be extracted from respective residual products and can be directed towards an industrial application (new products, closing the cycle, etc.). In case material utilization cannot be granted, the residual products should be to a large extent liquefied and subsequently harnessed energetically (biogas, bioethanol). (CIB, 2018)

Your experts for waste management

EVK DI Kerschhaggl GmbH

From proof of principle to In-Line integration and the phase of Industrialising, EVK is a strong and loyal partner on the way to successful project realisation. With 30 years of experience, EVK has the tools to provide their partners with the necessary knowhow to efficiently accomplish projects in the field of embedded vision systems. To create the essential head-start for our partners, the EVK t...
read more
Logo Andritz

ANDRITZ AG

In line with its core competencies and extensive experience in the pulp and paper industry, ANDRITZ offers waste-to-value processes, converting mill waste from the pulp and paper industry (rejects) into renewable energy and valuable by-products. ANDRITZ reject treatment and recycling systems provide proven machinery to dewater, fractionate, shred and separate waste paper contaminants, such as pla...
read more

REDWAVE

REDWAVE is your reliable partner for profitable solutions in the recycling and waste industry. It supplies groundbreaking and economic sorting plants for recyclables as well as turnkey waste treatment plants. Furthermore, REDWAVE is a leading manufacturer of sensor-based sorting machines with a sturdy industrial design which achieves high performance and quality recovery of materials.
read more
Share this page:

x

Industrielle
Reststoffe

Stoffliche und energetische Nutzung von Nebenprodukten und Reststoffen aus industriellen Prozessen spielen eine entscheidende Rolle im Rahmen der „Zero Emission Strategie“.Stoffe können aus den jeweiligen Reststoffen isoliert und einer industriellen Anwendung zugeführt werden (neue Produkte, Kreislaufschließung, etc.). Ist keine stoffliche Nutzung gewährleistet, sollen die Reststoffe weitgehend verflüssigt und anschließend energetisch genutzt werden (Biogas, Bioethanol). (CIB, 2018)

Ihre Experten für Abfallwirtschaft

Logo Andritz

ANDRITZ AG

In Übereinstimmung mit den Kernkompetenzen und der umfangreichen Erfahrung in der Zellstoff- und Papierindustrie bietet ANDRITZ Prozesse zur Nutzbarmachung von Abfällen an. Reststoffe aus der Zellstoff- und Papierindustrie, sogenannte Rejekte, werden in erneuerbare Energie und wertvolle Nebenerzeugnisse umgewandelt. ANDRITZ verfügt über bewährte Rejektverarbeitungs- und -wiederaufbereitungss...
mehr lesen

REDWAVE

REDWAVE ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner für innovative und wirtschaftliche Lösungen in der Recycling- und Abfallaufbereitungsindustrie. REWAVE bietet profitable Wertstoffsortieranlagen sowie schlüsselfertige Abfallbehandlungsanlagen an. Darüber hinaus ist das Unternehmen ein führender Hersteller von sensorgestützten Sortiermaschinen in robuster Industriebauweise. REDWAVE stoppt nicht auf der...
mehr lesen

EVK

Vom „Proof of concept“ über die Integration in die Linie bis in die Industrialisierungsphase ist die EVK ein starker und treuer Partner auf dem Weg zur erfolgreichen Projektrealisierung. Die EVK hat mit ihrer über 30-jährigen Erfahrung die Werkzeuge, ihren Kunden das notwendige Knowhow zur Verfügung zu stellen, um Projekte im Bereich „Embedded Vision Systems“ effizient durchzuführen....
mehr lesen
Diese Seite teilen: