x

Plastic

Synthetics are materials with a variety of technical properties, such as plasticity, rigidity, elasticity, break resistance, temperature and heat resistance, as well as chemical stability. They are used in a wide variety of areas of application. The three biggest areas of application for synthetic materials are packaging, construction and electronics, as well as electrical engineering. Synthetic waste can either undergo mechanical and feedstock utilization, or can be energetically recycled.

Your experts for waste management

Logo Andritz

ANDRITZ AG

Whether it is batteries, computer circuit boards, solar panels, scrap cans, aerosol cans, mattresses, metal shavings, aluminum profiles, waste paper or textiles tied in bales, metal sheets, or slag – the high-grade materials contained therein can be sold as secondary raw materials, such as iron, copper, aluminum, tinplate, plastics, and special substances. ANDRITZ Recycling has dealt successful...
read more

Binder+Co AG

Binder+Co is a unique enterprise in the world of processing. After all, we offer six elementary processing steps from one single source: comminuting – screening – wet processing – thermal processing – sorting – packaging and palletizing. For many decades now, Binder+Co has supplied individual systems and overall processing plants to the mining and recycling industries. In doing so, we h...
read more

REDWAVE

REDWAVE is your reliable partner for profitable solutions in the recycling and waste industry. It supplies groundbreaking and economic sorting plants for recyclables as well as turnkey waste treatment plants. Furthermore, REDWAVE is a leading manufacturer of sensor-based sorting machines with a sturdy industrial design which achieves high performance and quality recovery of materials.
read more

EVK DI Kerschhaggl GmbH

From proof of principle to In-Line integration and the phase of Industrialising, EVK is a strong and loyal partner on the way to successful project realisation. With 30 years of experience, EVK has the tools to provide their partners with the necessary knowhow to efficiently accomplish projects in the field of embedded vision systems. To create the essential head-start for our partners, the EVK t...
read more

Lindner-Recyclingtech GmbH

Innovation as a principle. Quality as a promise. This basic idea has informed the actions of Lindner ever since the company was formed in 1948. As a specialist in shredding technology we produce trendsetting solutions for waste processing – while constantly setting standards with our technological innovations. Our product portfolio ranges from stationary and mobile shredding machines for waste ...
read more
Share this page:

x

Kunststoffe

Kunststoffe sind Werkstoffe mit vielfältigen technischen Eigenschaften, wie Formbarkeit, Härte, Elastizität, Bruchfestigkeit, Temperatur- und Wärmeformbeständigkeit sowie chemische Beständigkeit. Sie werden in unterschiedlichsten Einsatzgebieten verwendet. Die drei größten Einsatzgebiete für Kunststoffe sind Verpackungen, Bauwesen und Elektronik sowie Elektrotechnik. Kunststoffabfälle werden entweder werk- und rohstofflich genutzt oder energetisch verwertet.

Ihre Experten für Abfallwirtschaft

Binder+Co AG

Binder+Co ist ein einzigartiges Unternehmen in der Welt der Aufbereitung, denn wir bieten sechs elementare Prozessschritte aus einer Hand: zerkleinern – sieben – nass aufbereiten – thermisch aufbereiten – sortieren – verpacken und palettieren. Binder+Co liefert seit vielen Jahrzehnten Einzelsysteme und gesamte Aufbereitungsanlagen in die Bergbau- und Recyclingindustrie. Dabei legen wir ...
mehr lesen
Logo Andritz

ANDRITZ AG

Ob Batterien, Computerplatinen, Solarpaneele, Altdosen, Aerosoldosen, Matratzen, Metallspäne, Aluminiumprofile, Altpapier oder zu Ballen gebündelte Textilien, Metallbögen oder Schlacken – ANDRITZ hat sich auf die Aufbereitung wertvoller Sekundärrohstoffe – wie Eisen, Kupfer, Aluminium, Zinnblech oder Plastik – aus industriellen Abfallströmen spezialisiert. Ausgehend vom jeweiligen Rohm...
mehr lesen

EVK

Vom „Proof of concept“ über die Integration in die Linie bis in die Industrialisierungsphase ist die EVK ein starker und treuer Partner auf dem Weg zur erfolgreichen Projektrealisierung. Die EVK hat mit ihrer über 30-jährigen Erfahrung die Werkzeuge, ihren Kunden das notwendige Knowhow zur Verfügung zu stellen, um Projekte im Bereich „Embedded Vision Systems“ effizient durchzuführen....
mehr lesen

Lindner-Recyclingtech GmbH

Zuverlässigkeit als Prinzip. Dieser Leitgedanke prägt das Handeln von Lindner seit der Unternehmensgründung 1948. Als Spezialist für Zerkleinerungstechnik produziert das Unternehmen richtungsweisende Lösungen für die Abfallaufbereitung. Das Produktportfolio erstreckt sich von stationären und mobilen Zerkleinerungsmaschinen für die Abfallwirtschaft bis hin zu kompletten Systemen für das K...
mehr lesen

REDWAVE

REDWAVE ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner für innovative und wirtschaftliche Lösungen in der Recycling- und Abfallaufbereitungsindustrie. REWAVE bietet profitable Wertstoffsortieranlagen sowie schlüsselfertige Abfallbehandlungsanlagen an. Darüber hinaus ist das Unternehmen ein führender Hersteller von sensorgestützten Sortiermaschinen in robuster Industriebauweise. REDWAVE stoppt nicht auf der...
mehr lesen
Diese Seite teilen: