x

Binder+Co AG

Binder+Co is a unique enterprise in the world of processing. After all, we offer six elementary processing steps from one single source: comminuting – screening – wet processing – thermal processing – sorting – packaging and palletizing. For many decades now, Binder+Co has supplied individual systems and overall processing plants to the mining and recycling industries. In doing so, we have always placed great value on novel ideas.

Sensor-based sorting for plastic

The growing scarcity of raw materials and ever stricter landfill regulations are calling for economical concepts for the processing of plastics. The different plastics must be freed from any contaminants for their further pure processing.

Owing to the great variety in customer specifications, Binder+Co has a wide range of products in plastics sorting. This has made it possible for us to match our CLARITY plastics sorting machine exactly to the demands of our customers: from the compact 2-way-system for flakes and granules sorting to the 2-way belt-sorting system or our unique multi-way sorting solution for hollow plastics. In addition, Binder+Co offers mechanical systems, such as screening machines and perforators for optimum preparation.

The unsorted crude material is fed into the machine and illuminated with light sources. Different sensors such as colour or near infrared cameras recognise the material type and colour. The valves mounted on the blow-off strip are actuated at just the right time, and the foreign material and defined colours are blown off into the corresponding sorting paths.

Products

CLARITY plastic

Contact

Binder+Co
Werner Wiedenbauer, Business Development Management
werner.wiedenbauer@binder-co.at
Ph.: +43 3112 800 – 405
Grazer Straße 19-25
8200 Gleisdorf

Share this page:

x

Binder+Co AG

Binder+Co ist ein einzigartiges Unternehmen in der Welt der Aufbereitung, denn wir bieten sechs elementare Prozessschritte aus einer Hand: zerkleinern – sieben – nass aufbereiten – thermisch aufbereiten – sortieren – verpacken und palettieren. Binder+Co liefert seit vielen Jahrzehnten Einzelsysteme und gesamte Aufbereitungsanlagen in die Bergbau- und Recyclingindustrie. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf neue Ideen.

Sensorbasierte Sortierung für Kunststoff

Wachsende Rohstoffknappheit und strenger werdende Deponieverordnungen verlangen wirtschaftliche Konzepte zur Aufbereitung von Kunststoffen. Die unterschiedlichen Kunststoffarten müssen für ihre weitere Verarbeitung sortenrein aufbereitet und von Störstoffen befreit werden.

Aufgrund der Verschiedenheit der Kundenanforderungen bietet Binder+Co in der Kunststoffsortierung ein vielfältiges Produktportfolio. Das erlaubt uns, die Kunststoffsortiermaschine CLARITY exakt an die Aufgabenstellung unserer Kunden anzupassen: vom kompakten 2-Wege-System für die Flakes- oder Granulatsortierung zum 2-Wege-Bandsortiersystem bis hin zur einzigartigen Mehr-Wege-Sortierlösung für Kunststoffhohlkörper. Ergänzend bietet Binder+Co auch mechanische Systeme wie Siebmaschinen und Perforatoren zur optimalen Aufbereitung an.

Das unsortierten Rohgut wird auf die Maschine aufgegeben und mit Lichtquellen beleuchtet. Unterschiedliche Sensoren wie Farb- oder Nah-Infrarot-Kameras erkennen die Materialart und Farbe. Zeitrichtig werden die auf den Ausblasleisten angebrachten Ventile angesteuert und die Fremdstoffe und definierten Farben in die entsprechenden Sortierwege ausgeblasen.

Produkte

CLARITY Kunststoffsortierung

Kontakt

Binder+Co
Werner Wiedenbauer, Business Development Management
werner.wiedenbauer@binder-co.at
Tel.: +43 3112 800 – 405
Grazer Straße 19-25
8200 Gleisdorf

Diese Seite teilen: