x

Lindner-Recyclingtech GmbH

Reliability as a matter of principle. This basic idea has informed the actions of Lindner ever since the company was founded in 1948. As a specialist in shredding technology, we produce trendsetting solutions for waste processing.

Our product portfolio ranges from stationary and mobile shredding solutions for waste management through to complete systems for plastics recycling, as well as for SRF production for co-incineration. We also design and execute large projects on request.

One-step processing of municipal, commercial and industrial waste for calciners

The shredder as a ‘one-stop solution’ is the focus of the single-step shredding process. In this case wheel loaders or excavators usually feed untreated municipal, commercial and industrial waste directly into the shredder and it is then turned into medium-calorific solid recovered fuels (SRF) in just a single step. As an addition to classic, multi-step processing for main burners, this shredding solution allows for the production of secondary raw materials for co-incineration in calciners at cement works. This means that a higher fuel substitution rate can be achieved and less primary raw materials (coal, oil, etc.) need to be used. With this innovative technology, it is possible to produce a finished product in a single step without the need for complex downstream processes (screening, separating, secondary shredding etc.). In this sector, the shredder demonstrably achieves the lowest absolute production costs for alternative fuels from waste.

Products

One-step processing – Polaris

Contact

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Scheiflinger-Ehrenwerth, MSc.
Product Manager
Ph.: +43 4762 2742
Stefan.Scheiflinger-Ehrenwerth@l-rt.com

Lindner-Recyclingtech GmbH
Villacher Straße 48,
9800 Spittal an der Drau, Austria
Ph.:+43 4762 2742-0
office@l-rt.com

Multi-step processing of premium SRF from municipal, commercial and industrial waste

Typically, high-quality solid recovered fuels (SRF) are created on one production line with five process steps. The central element here is a two-stage shredding process with recyclable materials and foreign matter being separated in between. This process results in high-calorific fuels which are mainly incinerated in the main burner of cement works. The main burner of a rotary kiln requires fuels which ignite and burn very quickly, so that the sintering zone of the kiln reaches the high temperatures necessary to obtain the desired clinker minerals (approx. 1,450°C). For this purpose, the flame must reach an operating temperature of approx. 2,000°C. It is therefore essential that the solid recovered fuel is composed of optimally sized particles and is free of foreign matter such as metals, stones, glass or PVC.

Products

Multi-stp processing -SRF Line

Contact

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Scheiflinger-Ehrenwerth, MSc.
Product Manager
Ph.: +43 4762 2742
Stefan.Scheiflinger-Ehrenwerth@l-rt.com

Lindner-Recyclingtech GmbH
Villacher Straße 48,
9800 Spittal an der Drau, Austria
Ph.:+43 4762 2742-0
office@l-rt.com

Share this page:

x

Lindner-Recyclingtech GmbH

Zuverlässigkeit als Prinzip. Dieser Leitgedanke prägt das Handeln von Lindner seit der Unternehmensgründung 1948. Als Spezialist für Zerkleinerungstechnik produziert das Unternehmen richtungsweisende Lösungen für die Abfallaufbereitung.

Das Produktportfolio erstreckt sich von stationären und mobilen Zerkleinerungsmaschinen für die Abfallwirtschaft bis hin zu kompletten Systemen für das Kunststoffrecycling sowie die Herstellung von Ersatzbrennstoffen für die thermische Verwertung. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch die Planung und Realisierung großer Anlagenprojekte.

Einstufige Aufbereitung von Siedlungs-, Gewerbe und Industrieabfällen zur Kalzinatorfeuerung

Im einstufigen Zerkleinerungsprozess steht der Zerkleinerer als „One-Step-Solution“ im Fokus. Hier werden unbehandelte Siedlungs-, Gewerbe- und Industrieabfälle meist mittels Radlader oder Bagger direkt in den Shredder aufgegeben und einstufig zu mittelkalorischen Ersatzbrennstoffen (EBS) zerkleinert. Als Ergänzung zur klassischen, mehrstufigen Aufbereitung für die Hauptbrennerfeuerung ermöglicht diese Zerkleinerungslösung die Herstellung von Sekundärrohstoffen zur thermischen Verwertung im Zementwerks-Kalzinator. Dadurch ist es möglich, die Substitionsraten zu erhöhen und den Einsatz von Primärrohstoffen (Kohle, Erdöl, etc.) drastisch zu verringern. Mit dieser innovativen Technologie ist es möglich, Müll in nur einem Schritt, ohne aufwändige nachgelagerte Prozesse (Siebung, Trennung, Nachzerkleinerung, etc.) zu einem fertigen Produkt aufzubereiten. Dabei erreicht der Shredder in seinem Segment nachweißlich den absolut niedrigsten Wert an Gestehungskosten für alternative Brennstoffe aus Abfällen.

Produkt

Einstufige Zerkleinerung – Polaris

Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Scheiflinger-Ehrenwerth, MSc.
Product Manager
Tel.: +43 4762 2742
Stefan.Scheiflinger-Ehrenwerth@l-rt.com

Lindner-Recyclingtech GmbH
Villacher Straße 48,
9800 Spittal an der Drau, Austria
Tel.:+43 4762 2742-0
office@l-rt.com

Mehrstufige Aufbereitung von Premium-Ersatzbrennstoffen aus Siedlungs-, Gewerbe und Industrieabfälle

Der typische Aufbereitungsprozess von Abfällen zu hochwertigen Ersatzbrennstoffen, EBS oder auch SRF (Solid Recovered Fuel) genannt, besteht zumeist aus einer Linie mit fünf Prozessabschnitten. Das zentrale Element bildet hier eine zweistufige Zerkleinerung mit Wert- und Fremdstoff-Ausschleusung dazwischen. Aus diesem Verfahren resultieren hochkalorische Brennstoffe, die hauptsächlich im Hauptbrenner eines Zementwerks thermisch verwertet werden. Der Hauptbrenner eines Drehrohofens benötigt Brennstoff, der sehr schnell zündet und verbrennt, damit in der Sinterzone des Ofens die hohen Materialtemperaturen erreicht werden, die zur Formierung der gewünschten Klinkermineralien notwendig sind (ca. 1.450 °C). Hierzu muss die Flamme eine Betriebstemperatur von ca. 2.000 °C erreichen. Daher ist es unabdingbar, dass der Ersatzbrennstoff aus optimal definierten Partikeln zusammengesetzt und frei von Störstoffen wie Metallen, Steinen, Glas oder PVC ist.

 

Produkt

Zweistufige Zerkleinerung – SRF Linie

Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Scheiflinger-Ehrenwerth, MSc.
Product Manager
Tel.: +43 4762 2742
Stefan.Scheiflinger-Ehrenwerth@l-rt.com

Lindner-Recyclingtech GmbH
Villacher Straße 48,
9800 Spittal an der Drau, Austria
Tel.:+43 4762 2742-0
office@l-rt.com

Diese Seite teilen: