x

M-U-T Maschinen-Umwelttechnik-Transportanlagen GmbH

M-U-T was established in 1932 as an engineering office in Stockerau and has been a reliable partner for conveying technology ever since. In 1955 M-U-T enlarged it‘s product range to municipal vehicles, e.g. waste collection, street and sewer cleaning, etc. The bundling of these resulted in a further step onto the environmental technology market in 1972 and water and waste water technology in 1988. Thanks to our experience we have also been a successful partner for educational and training equipment for schools and universities on the global market since 2003.

Conveying Technology

M-U-T conveying systems are used in most industrial production settings, where efficient and cost-saving transport of small and bulky goods is needed.
Conveying technology is also one of the main components of waste treatment plants. Our expertise in conveying technology systems, in combination with the products in our portfolio, helps us achieve our vision for environmental sustainability.

Product

Conveying Technology

Contact

Ing. Willibald Kalan
kalan@m-u-t.at
Tel.: +43 (02266) 603 142

Municipal Vehicles

In the field of municipal vehicles, we offer a range of products in waste collection and the disposal of solid and liquid waste, as well as street and sewer cleaning. Through customization, we provide our customers with detailed individual solutions that fulfil their requirements. Our reliable and efficient municipal vehicles are used by private waste management companies, as well as municipalities in Austria and abroad. They are highly esteemed for daily operation and are a guarantee of high quality and longevity.

Product

Municipal Vehicles

Contact

Ing. Markus Gritsch
gritsch@m-u-t.at
Ph.: +43 (02266) 603 154

Water Technology

According to the WHO (2014), there are more than 700 million people who have no access to clean drinking water. It is the utmost importance for M-U-T to offer technologies and know-how in order to provide drinking water in adequate amounts and in immaculate quality. The different processes are combined into ecological and economically sustainable solutions according to the individual situation.

Product

Water Technology

Contact

Ing. Harald Schuster
schuster@m-u-t.at
Ph.: +43 (02266) 603 243

Waste Water Technology

Our business activities range from manufacturing to the delivery of individual components, to the planning, implementation and start-up of entire turn-key-projects. From compact sewage plants in container design to large waste water treatment plants, our engineers use the latest technology and knowledge to build customised solutions to reach the required outcome.

Product

Waste Water Technology

Contact

Ing. Harald Schuster
schuster@m-u-t.at
Ph.: +43 (02266) 603 243

Educational Equipment

M-U-T offers instructional and training projects for education at home and abroad, e.g. in schools, universities and factories. Our business activities spread from know-how-transfer to the manufacturing of complete pilot facilities in model size, e.g. small-scale sewage plants in modular design for the testing of various treatment methods for different waste water qualities.

Kontakt

Mag. Jianfang MENG
meng@m-u-t.at
Ph.: +43 (02266) 603 143

Environmental Technology

We are the only Austrian company, possessing the competence for a complete solution in the area of environmental technology. Our well-founded know-how has already led to the successful completion of many projects – particularly with regard to the integration of the areas of conveyor technology and plant construction. This applies specifically to waste preparation facilities with mechanical and biological process technology for the creation of compost, recycling materials, energy and secondary materials (RDF).

We offer engineering, delivery, assembly and start-up including a customer related after sales service to the following:

  • Composting and organic waste plant system MUT Kyberferm ®
  • Waste sorting and splitting plants
  • Mechanic biological waste treatment plants
  • Treatment plants for refuse derived fuels
  • Waste transfer stations
  • Chute and pneumatic transport systems for waste, paper, laundry in buildings, etc.
  • Conveying systems for waste, sludge, screenings,
  • Etc

Kontakt

DI Robert Glanz
glanz@m-u-t.at
Ph.: +43 (02266) 603 141

Share this page:

x

M-U-T Maschinen-Umwelttechnik-Transportanlagen GmbH

M-U-T wurde 1932 als Ingenieurbüro in Stockerau gegründet und ist seither im Bereich Transport- und Fördertechnik Ihr verlässlicher Ansprechpartner. Bereits 1955 erfolgte die Erweiterung der Produktpalette um Fahrzeugaufbauten zur Abfallsammlung, welche seither durch eigene Entwicklung und Produktion um Kehrmaschinen oder Aufbauten zur Straßen- und Kanalreinigung ergänzt wurden. Die Bündelung der Kompetenzen erfolgte durch den Einstieg in die Bereiche Umwelttechnik (1972) sowie Wasser- und Abwassertechnik (1988). Durch unsere Erfahrung bieten wir seit 2003 anderem auch technische Einrichtung zur Ausbildung und zum Training z.B. in Schulen und Universitäten an.

M-U-T Fördertechnik

Sie findet ihren Einsatz in fast allen Industriebereichen, die einen Bedarf an effizienten und kostengünstigen Transporten von Stück- und Schüttergüter haben.
Die Firma M-U-T ist vorwiegend in der Baustoffindustrie, dem Kraftwerksbau, der Lebensmittelindustrie sowie der Eisen- und Metallwarenerzeugung tätig. Darüber hinaus reihen sich Fördertechnik und Anlagenbau nahtlos in den Kreislauf der Gesamtkonzepte der Umwelttechnik ein, dies gilt vor allem für Abfallaufbereitungs-, Müllsplitting- und mechanisch biologische Abfallbehandlungsanlagen (MBA).

Produkt

Fördertechnik

Kontakt

Ing. Willibald Kalan
kalan@m-u-t.at
Tel.: +43 (02266) 603 142

Fahrzeugbau

Im Bereich des Fahrzeugbaus bieten wir eine breite Produktpalette im Bereich der Sammlung und Entsorgung fester oder flüssiger Abfälle sowie der Straßen- und Kanalreinigung. Durch Einzelfertigung, angepasst an die Wünsche und Anforderungen des Kunden, bieten wir individuelle Lösungen bis ins kleinste Detail.
Unsere zuverlässigen und effizienten Kommunalfahrzeuge werden von privaten Entsorgungsbetrieben als auch von Kommunen im In- und Ausland im täglichen Einsatz hochgeschätzt und sprechen für hohe Qualität und Langlebigkeit.

Produkt

Fahrzeugbau

Kontakt

Ing. Markus Gritsch
gritsch@m-u-t.at
Tel.: +43 (02266) 603 154

Wassertechnik

Laut WHO (2014) haben über 700 Millionen Menschen keinen Zugang zu sauberen Trinkwasser. Umso wichtiger ist es für M-U-T, Technologien und Know-how anbieten zu können, welche dazu beitragen, Trinkwasser in ausreichender Menge und einwandfreier Qualität zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die unterschiedlichen Verfahren werden entsprechend der individuellen Problemstellung zu ökonomischen und ökologisch nachhaltigen Gesamtlösungen kombiniert.

Produkt

Wassertechnik

Kontakt

Ing. Harald Schuster 
schuster@m-u-t.at
Tel.: +43 (02266) 603 243

Abwassertechnik

M-U-T kann auf eine langjährige Tätigkeit in der Wasser- und Abwassertechnik zurückgreifen. Das Leistungsspektrum reicht dabei von der Fertigung
und Lieferung einzelner Komponenten bis hin zur Planung, Ausführung und Inbetriebnahme von „Turn-Key“-Projekten. Unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure bedienen sich dabei eines reichen Sortiments an chemischen, physikalischen und biologischen Verfahren, um auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden eingehen zu können.

Von der Kompaktkläranlage in Containerbauweise bis hin zur Großkläranlage – unsere Ingenieure nutzen die Erkenntnisse aktuellster Forschungen und entwickeln für jedes Abwasserproblem, sowohl im industriellen, als auch im kommunalen Bereich, eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung, um die geforderten Ablaufwerte zu erreichen.

Produkt

Abwassertechnik

Kontakt

Ing. Harald Schuster
schuster@m-u-t.at
Tel.: +43 (02266) 603 243

Schulungsequipment

M-U-T bietet Schulungs- und Trainingsprojekte für die Ausbildung im In- und Ausland, wie etwa in Schulen, Universitäten und Betriebsstätten, an. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht dabei von Know-how-Transfer bis hin zur Fertigung von Versuchsanlagen im
Modellmaßstab, wie z.B. einer Kleinstkläranlage in Modulbauweise zum Test verschiedener Behandlungsmethoden für unterschiedliche Abwasserfrachten.

Kontakt

Mag. Jianfang MENG
meng@m-u-t.at
Tel.: +43 (02266) 603 143

Umwelttechnik

Als einziges Unternehmen in Österreich verfügen wir über eine Gesamtlösungskompetenz im Bereich der Umwelttechnik. Durch unser fundiertes Know-How und die langjährige Erfahrung konnten wir bereits einige Projekte zu einem erfolgreichen Abschluss bringen. Besonders im Hinblick auf die Einbindung von den Teilbereichen der Fördertechnik und des Anlagenbaus – im speziellen für Abfallaufbereitungsanlagen mit mechanisch biologischer Prozesstechnik zur Erzeugung von Kompost, Recyclingstoffen, Energie- und Sekundärstoffen (RDF)

Wir bieten Engineering, Lieferung, Montage und Inbetriebnahme inklusive kundenorientiertem After Sales Service zu:

  • Kompostier- und Bioanlagen-System MUT-Kyberferm ®
  • Abfallsortier.- und Splittanlagen
  • Mechanisch biologische Abfallbehandlungsanlagen (MBA)
  • Aufbereitungsanlagen für Sekundärbrennstoffe
  • Müllumladestationen
  • Abwurf- und pneumatische Transportanlagen für Müll, Papier, Wäsche in Gebäuden
  • Förderanlagen für Abfall, Schlamm, Rechengut,
  • uvm.

Kontakt

DI Robert Glanz
glanz@m-u-t.at
Tel.: +43 (02266) 603 141

Diese Seite teilen: