x

REDWAVE

REDWAVE is your reliable partner for profitable solutions in the recycling and waste industry. It supplies groundbreaking and economic sorting plants for recyclables as well as turnkey waste treatment plants. Furthermore, REDWAVE is a leading manufacturer of sensor-based sorting machines with a sturdy industrial design which achieves high performance and quality recovery of materials. REDWAVE does not stop at the sensor level but provides the complete machine taking the responsibility for the sorting result. It also focuses to have its own software and hardware knowledge in house as this gives their clients the required flexibility and allows them to continuously develop their products and react quickly on market and customer needs. REDWAVE operates worldwide and headquartered in Austria. t maintains branch offices in Germany, China, Singapore and the US.

Interactive intelligent sensor-based sorting

REDWAVE 2i has been equipped with the new interactive “intelligence” which can not only be used directly on the sorting machine, but also anywhere, anytime on mobile devices and computers in real-time.This development of advanced human-machine-computer communication and access to real-time analytics and statistics provides the ability to monitor, control and optimise sorting processes at any time.

In addition, REDWAVE 2i uses Sensor Fusion for optimised sorting quality, with additional benefits in terms of quick and simple system implementation, additional features for convenient machine maintenance and user-friendly operation. Up to six different fractions can be sorted in the usual high quality with just one single machine.

Contact

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Ph.: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Share this page:

x

REDWAVE

REDWAVE ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner für innovative und wirtschaftliche Lösungen in der Recycling- und Abfallaufbereitungsindustrie. REWAVE bietet profitable Wertstoffsortieranlagen sowie schlüsselfertige Abfallbehandlungsanlagen an. Darüber hinaus ist das Unternehmen ein führender Hersteller von sensorgestützten Sortiermaschinen in robuster Industriebauweise. REDWAVE stoppt nicht auf der Sensorebene sondern liefert das gesamte Sortiermaschinensystem und übernimmt somit die gesamte Verantwortung des Sortierergebnisses. Auch das gesamte Software- und Hardwarewissen befindet sich im Haus, um den Kunden die benötigte Flexibilität zu bieten und auf Markt- und Kundenbedürfnisse schnellstmöglich reagieren zu können. REDWAVE ist weltweit tätig und hat neben dem Hauptsitz in Österreich weitere Niederlassungen in Deutschland, China, Singapur und den USA.

Interaktive intelligente sensorgestützte Sortierung

REDWAVE 2i wurde mit der neuen interaktiven „Intelligenz“ ausgestattet, die nicht nur direkt an der Sortiermaschine, sondern jederzeit und überall mobil in Echtzeit genutzt werden kann. Diese Entwicklung der fortschrittlichen Kommunikation zwischen Mensch, Maschine und Computer und dem Zugriff auf Echtzeitanalysen und -statistiken bieten die Möglichkeit, Sortierprozesse jederzeit zu überwachen, steuern und optimieren.

Darüber hinaus arbeitet REDWAVE 2i mit Sensor Fusion für höchste Sortierqualität. Weitere Vorteile bietet REDWAVE 2i auch in Hinblick auf eine schnelle und einfache Anlagenimplementierung, zusätzliche Funktionen für eine komfortable Maschinenwartung und Nutzerfreundlichkeit im laufenden Betrieb. Bis zu sechs unterschiedlichen Fraktionen können mit nur einer einzigen Maschine in der gewohnt hohen Qualität gewonnen werden.

Kontakt

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Tel: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Diese Seite teilen: