x

REDWAVE

REDWAVE is your reliable partner for profitable solutions in the recycling and waste industry. It supplies groundbreaking and economic sorting plants for recyclables as well as turnkey waste treatment plants. Furthermore, REDWAVE is a leading manufacturer of sensor-based sorting machines with a sturdy industrial design which achieves high performance and quality recovery of materials. REDWAVE does not stop at the sensor level but provides the complete machine taking the responsibility for the sorting result. It also focuses to have its own software and hardware knowledge in house as this gives their clients the required flexibility and allows them to continuously develop their products and react quickly on market and customer needs. REDWAVE operates worldwide and headquartered in Austria. t maintains branch offices in Germany, China, Singapore and the US.

Waste treatment plant

We are a specialist in sensor-based sorting technology and also have a long track record in building machines for mechanical-biological waste treatment. Combining 20 years of know-how and experience from both areas is what enables us to develop customized solutions for our customers as an all-in-one supplier. We apply automated, mechanical processing and sorting technologies to convert waste materials to high-quality secondary fuels that reliably meet the requirements of the users. At the same time, our sensor-based sorting technology also achieves the maximum yield of usable recycled materials such as metals, plastics, glass and minerals. Biological drying, which we have been using successfully for more than 15 years, can considerably improve the sorting efficiency of wet wastes with high organic content. The results are improved quality of recycled products on the one hand and high-quality, dry secondary fuels with relatively high calorific values and low impurities on the other hand. Our customers thus profit twofold from our complete system approach: Interfaces between different suppliers are avoided, and the profitability of the recycling concepts is clearly improved. The large number of reference projects around the world demonstrates our technological competence and the reliability of our system concepts. They also testify to the satisfaction of the customers we have served worldwide over the years.

Details

Contact

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Ph.: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Mechanical treatment

  • Max. recovery of tailored RDF for WtE-systems
  • Recovery of recyclables:
    – ferrous and non-ferrous metals
    – plastics
    – glass, stones, ceramics
  • Reduction of landfill disposal
  • REDWAVE in-house sensor based sorting machines

See the products

Contact

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Ph.: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Mechanical-biological treatment

  • Max. recovery of clean dry SRF & recyclables
  • Tailored systems for:
    – coal co-firing
    – advanced WtE-technologies (gasification)
  • Minimisation of landfill disposal
  • REDWAVE in-house sensor based sorting technolgy
  • REDWAVE biocell technology for biological tunnel drying

See the products

Contact

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Ph.: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

In-vessel composting/stabilisation

  • Aerobisation and composting of digestate
  • Source separated organics composting
  • Sewage sludge composting
  • REDWAVE biocell technology for tunnel composting for sanitisation and stabilization of green waste

See the products

Contact

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Ph.: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

The sensor-based sorting technology

We apply automated, mechanical processing and sorting technologies to convert waste materials to high-quality secondary fuels that reliably meet the requirements of the users. At the same time, our sensor-based sorting technology also achieves the maximum yield of usable recycled materials such as metals, plastics, glass and minerals.

Biological drying, which we have been using successfully for more than 15 years, can considerably improve the sorting efficiency of wet wastes with high organic content. The results are improved quality of recycled products on the one hand and high-quality, dry secondary fuels with relatively high calorific val-ues and low impurities on the other hand.

Focus

  • Loosen up and prepartion of the feedstock for the downstream biodrying and sorting
  • Separation of recyclables such as metals, paper, cardboard, plastics etc.
  • Biodrying to:
    – improve the sorting efficiency
    – increase the calorific value
    – mass loss due to the reduction of the water content
    – good storage capability because of the biological stabilisation
  • Separation of contaminants such as PVC, aggregates etc.
  • Production of SRF according to the client’s specification
  • Reduction of the material to be landfilled

Contact

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Ph.: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Share this page:

x

REDWAVE

REDWAVE ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner für innovative und wirtschaftliche Lösungen in der Recycling- und Abfallaufbereitungsindustrie. REWAVE bietet profitable Wertstoffsortieranlagen sowie schlüsselfertige Abfallbehandlungsanlagen an. Darüber hinaus ist das Unternehmen ein führender Hersteller von sensorgestützten Sortiermaschinen in robuster Industriebauweise. REDWAVE stoppt nicht auf der Sensorebene sondern liefert das gesamte Sortiermaschinensystem und übernimmt somit die gesamte Verantwortung des Sortierergebnisses. Auch das gesamte Software- und Hardwarewissen befindet sich im Haus, um den Kunden die benötigte Flexibilität zu bieten und auf Markt- und Kundenbedürfnisse schnellstmöglich reagieren zu können. REDWAVE ist weltweit tätig und hat neben dem Hauptsitz in Österreich weitere Niederlassungen in Deutschland, China, Singapur und den USA.

Abfallaufbereitungsanlage

Als Spezialist im Bereich der sensorbasierten Sortiertechnik, wie auch als erfahrenes Anlagenbauunternehmen in der mechanisch-biologischen Abfallaufbereitung verbinden wir 20 Jahre Know-how und Erfahrung aus beiden Bereichen, um für unsere Kunden maßgeschneiderte Konzepte aus einer Hand zu realisieren. Auf der Grundlage automatisierter, mechanischer Aufbereitungs- und Sortiertechniken werden Abfälle zu hochwertigen Sekundärbrennstoffen aufbereitet, die die Anforderungen der Brennstoffanwender sicher erfüllen. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht der Einsatz unserer sensorbasierten Sortiertechnik ein Maximum an Wiederverwertung für alle im Abfall enthaltenen Recyclingstoffe wie Metalle, Kunststoffe, Glas und Mineralprodukte. Dabei kann die biologische Trocknung, die wir seit mehr als 15 Jahren erfolgreich einsetzen, die Sortierfähigkeit vor allem feuchter und stark Organik haltiger Abfälle erheblich verbessern; dies führt zu verbesserten Produktqualitäten für Recyclingstoffe einerseits und zu hochwertigen, trockenen Sekundärbrennstoffen mit vergleichsweise hohem Heizwert, und geringem Störstoffanteil andererseits. Unsere Kunden profitieren somit gleich doppelt von unserem ganzheitlichen Ansatz – Schnittstellen zwischen unterschiedlichen Lieferanten werden vermieden, die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Aufbereitungskonzepte wird durch die hohe Wertschöpfung deutlich verbessert. Die Vielzahl von Referenzprojekten in aller Welt unterstreicht die technische Leistungsfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Anlagenkonzepte. Sie ist zugleich Ausdruck einer über Jahrzehnte gewachsenen Kundenzufriedenheit rund um den Globus.

Details

Kontakt

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Tel: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Mechanisch Behandlung

  • Max. Gewinnung von Ersatzbrennstoffen für Waste-to-Energy-Systeme
  • Rückgewinnung von Wertstoffen:
    – Eisen- und Nichteisenmetalle
    – Kunststoffe
    – Glas, Steine, Keramik
  • Reduzierung der Deponieentsorgung
  • REDWAVE In-house sensorgestützte Sortiermaschinen

Zu den Produkten

Kontakt

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Tel: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Mechanisch-Biologische Behandlung

  • Max. Rückgewinnung von sauberem, trockenem Ersatzbrennstoff und Wertstoffen
  • Maßgeschneiderte Systeme für fortschrittlichste Waste-to-Energy-Technologien
  • Minimierung der Deponieentsorgung
  • REDWAVE In-house sensorgestützte Sortiertechnologie
  • REDWAVE Technologie für die biologische Tunneltrocknung

Zu den Produkten

Kontakt

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Tel: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

In-Vessel Kompostiersystem

  • Aerobisierung und Kompostierung von Gärrückständen
  • Separierte organische Kompostierung
  • Klärschlammkompostierung
  • REDWAVE Technologie für die Tunnelkompostierung zur Stabilisierung von Grünabfällen

Zu den Produkten

Kontakt

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Tel: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Die sensorbasierte Sortiertechnik

Auf der Grundlage automatisierter, mechanischer Aufbereitungs- und Sortiertechniken werden Abfälle zu hochwertigen Sekundärbrennstoffen aufbereitet, die die Anforderungen der Brennstoffanwender sicher erfüllen. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht der Einsatz der sensorbasierten REDWAVE Sortiertechnik ein Maximum an Wiederverwertung für alle im Abfall enthaltenen Recyclingstoffe wie Metalle, Kunststoffe, Glas und Mineralprodukte.

Dabei kann die biologische Trocknung die Sortierfähigkeit vor allem feuchter und stark Organik haltiger Abfälle erheblich verbessern; dies führt zu verbesserten Produktqualitäten für Recyclingstoffe einerseits und zu hochwertigen, trockenen Sekundärbrennstoffen mit vergleichsweise hohem Heizwert, und geringem Störstoffanteil andererseits.

Fokus

  • Auflockerung und Vorbereitung des Inputmaterials für die nachfolgende biologische Trocknung und Sortierung
  • Trennung von Wertstoffen wie Metallen, Papier, Pappe, Kunststoffen etc.
  • Biologische Trocknung zur:
    – Verbesserung der Sortiereffizienz
    – Erhöhung des Heizwertes
    – Massenverlust aufgrund der Verringerung des Wassergehalts
    – gute Lagerfähigkeit auf Grund der biologischen Stabilisierung
  • Trennung von Verunreinigungen wie PVC, Zuschlagstoffen usw.
  • Produktion von SRF gemäß Kundenspezifikation
  • Reduzierung des zu deponierenden Materials

Kontakt

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Tel: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Diese Seite teilen: