x

REDWAVE

Irrespective of the used collection system and the corresponding task, we design systems that grant 100% efficiency.

Various countries have different waste collection systems, resulting in different tasks for the sorting technology. For example, packaging waste mainly consists of plastics, paper and glass. Single-stream waste mainly consists of dry, mixed waste (paper, cardboard, films, plastics, metals, aluminium, and in many cases also glass). Heavy, mixed waste often also contains bulky materials etc.

The integration of REDWAVE sorting machines into a waste treatment plant grants maximum purity of the sorted fractions.

Sensor-based sorting machines

REDWAVE sorting technology enables fully automated separation of recyclable materials. Depending on the requirements the material will be identified on the basis of its colour, material characteristics or chemical composition and separated. REDWAVE is a leading manufacturer of sensor-based sorting machines with a sturdy industrial design which achieves high performance and quality recovery of materials. REDWAVE does not stop at the sensor level but provides the complete machine taking the responsibility for the sorting result. It also focuses to have its own software and hardware knowledge in house as this gives their clients the required flexibility and allows them to continuously develop their products and react quickly on market and customer needs.

Products

Glass
Plastics
Paper

Metal

Mixed household waste
RDF/SRF

E-scrap
Wood

Technologies
Near infrared, camera system, XRF-technology, combined multi-sensor systems

Contact

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Ph: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Complete turnkey sorting plants for the recycling industry

We accompany our customers from the idea to the complete sorting plant and support in preliminary planning, feasibility studies, detailed engineering, manufacturing, delivery and assembly of complete sorting systems.

Products

Glass
Plastics
Paper

Metal
,
Mixed household waste,
RDF/SRF

E-scrap
Wood

Contact

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Ph: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Waste treatment plants

We are a specialist in sensor-based sorting technology and also have a long track record in building machines for mechanical-biological waste treatment. Combining 20 years of know-how and experience from both areas is what enables us to develop customized solutions for our customers as an all-in-one supplier. We apply automated, mechanical processing and sorting technologies to convert waste materials to high-quality secondary fuels that reliably meet the requirements of the users. At the same time, our sensor-based sorting technology also achieves the maximum yield of usable recycled materials such as metals, plastics, glass and minerals. Biological drying can considerably improve the sorting efficiency of wet wastes with high organic content. The results are improved quality of recycled products on the one hand and high-quality, dry secondary fuels with relatively high calorific values and low impurities on the other hand. Our customers thus profit twofold from our complete system approach: Interfaces between different suppliers are avoided, and the profitability of the recycling concepts is clearly improved.

Details

Contact

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Ph.: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Process Monitoring and control system

For continuous monitoring and controlling of the complete sorting process.
The individual sorting steps are permanently analysed to continuously monitor and optimize the complete sorting process.

Products

Process Monitoring and control system

Contact

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Ph.: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Share this page:

x

REDWAVE

Unabhängig vom angewendeten Sammelsystem und der jeweiligen Aufgabenstellung konzipieren wir Anlagensysteme, welche Ihnen eine 100%ige Effizienz sicheren.

Abhängig vom jeweiligen Land gibt es unterschiedliche Sammelsysteme von Abfall, was zu unterschiedlichen Aufgabenstellungen in der Sortiertechnik führt. Verpackungsmüll besteht beispielsweise meist aus verschiedenen Kunststoffen, Papier und Glas. Single Stream Abfall, wie er in Großbritannien bezeichnet wird, besteht überwiegend aus trockenem, vermischtem Abfall (Papier, Kartonagen, Folien, Kunststoffverpackungen, Metalle, Aluminium und in vielen Fällen Glas). Schwerer, gemischter Abfall beinhaltet meist noch sperrigeres Aufgabematerial, etc.

Die Integration von REDWAVE Sortiermaschinen in die Müll-Aufbereitungsanlage gewährleistet eine maximale Reinheit der sortierten Fraktionen.

Sensorgestützte Sortiermaschinen

Die REDWAVE Sortiertechnologie ermöglicht eine vollautomatische Trennung von wieder verwertbaren Materialien und ist weltweit in unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen erfolgreich im Einsatz. Je nach Bedarf wird nach Farbe, Material oder den chemischen Zusammensetzungen sortiert. REDWAVE stoppt nicht auf der Sensorebene sondern liefert das gesamte Sortiermaschinensystem und übernimmt somit die gesamte Verantwortung des Sortierergebnisses. Auch das gesamte Software- und Hardwarewissen befindet sich im Haus, um den Kunden die benötigte Flexibilität zu bieten und auf Markt- und Kundenbedürfnisse schnellstmöglich reagieren zu können. Eine wirtschaftliche und hohe Ausbringungsrate in höchster Reinheit wird im gesamten Sortierprozess durch die leistungsstarke und industrielle Ausführung gewährleistet.

Produkte

Altglasaufbereitung
Kunststoffsortierung
Altpapieraufbereitung
Metallsortierung
gemischter Hausmüll
EBS Gewinnung
E-Schrottaufbereitung
Holzaufbereitung

Sensorsysteme
Nah-Infrarot, Kamerasystem, X-ray Fluoreszenz Spektroskopie, kombinierte Multisensorsysteme

Kontakt

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Tel: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

 

Sortieranlagen für die Recyclingindustrie

Wir sehen uns als Wegbegleiter unserer Kunden und unterstützen als Experte im gesamten Aufbereitungsprozess von Recyclingmaterialien. Bereits zum Zeitpunkt der Ideengenerierung beraten wir, erstellen erste Grobplanungen und führen Wirtschaftlichkeitsrechnungen durch, um anschließend das beste Ergebnis für unsere Kunden zu erzielen. Wir sind ein verlässlicher und erfahrener Partner von der Planung bis hin zu schlüsselfertigen Übergabe der gesamten Anlage.

Produkte

Altglasaufbereitung
Kunststoffsortierung
Altpapieraufbereitung
Metallsortierung
gemischter Hausmüll
EBS Gewinnung
E-Schrottaufbereitung
Holzaufbereitung

Kontakt

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Tel: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Abfallaufbereitung

Als Spezialist im Bereich der sensorbasierten Sortiertechnik, wie auch als erfahrenes Anlagenbauunternehmen in der mechanisch-biologischen Abfallaufbereitung verbinden wir 20 Jahre Know-how und Erfahrung aus beiden Bereichen, um für unsere Kunden maßgeschneiderte Konzepte aus einer Hand zu realisieren. Auf der Grundlage automatisierter, mechanischer Aufbereitungs- und Sortiertechniken werden Abfälle zu hochwertigen Sekundärbrennstoffen aufbereitet, die die Anforderungen der Brennstoffanwender sicher erfüllen. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht der Einsatz unserer sensorbasierten Sortiertechnik ein Maximum an Wiederverwertung für alle im Abfall enthaltenen Recyclingstoffe wie Metalle, Kunststoffe, Glas und Mineralprodukte. Dabei kann die biologische Trocknung die Sortierfähigkeit vor allem feuchter und stark Organik haltiger Abfälle erheblich verbessern; dies führt zu verbesserten Produktqualitäten für Recyclingstoffe einerseits und zu hochwertigen, trockenen Sekundärbrennstoffen mit vergleichsweise hohem Heizwert, und geringem Störstoffanteil andererseits. Unsere Kunden profitieren somit gleich doppelt von unserem ganzheitlichen Ansatz – Schnittstellen zwischen unterschiedlichen Lieferanten werden vermieden, die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Aufbereitungskonzepte wird durch die hohe Wertschöpfung deutlich verbessert.

Details

Kontakt

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Tel: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Qualitätskontrolle und Überwachungssystem

Zur kontinuierlichen Überwachung und Kontrolle des gesamten Sortierprozesses.
Die einzelnen Sortierschritte werden permanent analysiert zur kontinuierlichen Überwachung und Optimierung des Aufbereitungsprozesses.

Produkte

Qualitätskontrolle und Überwachungssystem

Kontakt

REDWAVE
a division of
BT-Wolfgang Binder GmbH
Tel: +43 3112 8377 2200
Fax: +43 3112 8377 2204
office@redwave.com

Diese Seite teilen: