x

Saubermacher Dienstleistungs AG

Saubermacher Dienstleistungs AG is an international disposal and recycling company based in Feldkirchen bei Graz. The family company is a competent partner for around 1,600 municipalities and more than 40,000 companies and employs around 3,050 employees in Austria, Germany, the Czech Republic, Slovenia, Hungary and the United Arab Emirates. With its vision Zero Waste and digital solutions like wastebox.at, wastebox.biz or the service app Daheim Saubermacher expands continuously its market position as the Leader in Waste Intelligence.

Digitalising the waste management industry

Saubermacher sees digitalisation as a great opportunity. As a Leader in Waste Intelligence, its customers are delighted by its innovative services and recycling solutions. Acting as a “digital disposal company” under the identity of wastebox.biz, Saubermacher brings together customers with disposal operators to provide a single source for high quality disposal and additional services, right across Austria. And our clients’ own businesses benefit from increased efficiency, time savings and streamlining.

Another innovative digital service for private individuals is wastebox.at, where you can book the entire disposal process online. Saubermacher is also providing the “Daheim” [Home] app, a completely new communications and information platform for communities and their residents incorporating associations and other local activities.

R & D activities and the use of digital and process technology – i.e. machines that can communicate with each other as envisaged by Industry 4.0 – should lead in future to even more thoroughly needs‑based products and enable us to close material cycles in line with the zero waste vision.

Contact

Saubermacher Dienstleistungs AG
Hans-Roth-Straße 1
8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz
Ph.: +43 59 800
marketing@saubermacher.at

Share this page:

x

Saubermacher Dienstleistungs AG

Die Saubermacher Dienstleistungs AG ist ein internationales Entsorgungs- und Recyclingunternehmen mit Sitz in Feldkirchen bei Graz. Das Familienunternehmen ist kompetenter Partner für ca. 1.600 Kommunen und über 40.000 Unternehmen und beschäftigt rund 3.050 Mitarbeiter in Österreich, Deutschland, Tschechien, Slowenien, Ungarn und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. Mit seiner Vision Zero Waste und digitalen Lösungen wie wastebox.at, wastebox.biz oder der Service App Daheim baut das Unternehmen seine Marktstellung als Leader in Waste Intelligence laufend weiter aus.

Digitalisierung in der Abfallwirtschaft

Saubermacher sieht in der Digitalisierung eine große Chance. Als „Leader in Waste Intelligence“ werden die Kunden mit innovativen Services und Verwertungslösungen begeistert. Mithilfe digitaler Instrumente führt Saubermacher unter wastebox.biz als „virtueller Entsorger“ Abfallentsorgungsbetriebe und Kunden zusammen und bieten österreichweit eine hochwertige, flächendeckende Entsorgung inklusive neuer Zusatzleistungen aus einer Hand. Und unsere Auftraggeber profitieren von Effizienzsteigerungen, Zeitersparnis und Vereinfachungen im eigenen Betrieb.

Ein weiteres innovatives und digitales Service für Privatpersonen ist wastebox.at. Die komplette Entsorgung kann online bestellt werden. Weiters bietet Saubermacher mit der App „Daheim“ eine völlig neue Kommunikations- und Informationsplattform für Gemeinden und ihre Bürger, die auch Vereine und andere lokale Aktivitäten einbezieht.

Durch die F & E-Tätigkeiten und die Nutzung von digitaler Verfahrens- und Prozesstechnik – also von Maschinen, die ganz im Sinne von Industrie 4.0 miteinander kommunizieren –sollen in Zukunft noch bedarfsgerechtere Produkte erzeugt und, ganz im Sinne der Vision „Zero Waste“, Stoffkreisläufe geschlossen werden.

Kontakt

Saubermacher Dienstleistungs AG
Hans-Roth-Straße 1
8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz
Tel.: +43 59 800
marketing@saubermacher.at

Diese Seite teilen: